This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.0
Value
8.8
Reviews
    rs
    7.5
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tristan Povše
    si
    7.5
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    au
    10
    4 January 2018
    Amazing stay in a little gem of a town called Pula.
    Couldn't find the satellite tv stations with the second remote.
    Location of the apartment was fantastic.Right in the heart of Pula.Christmas Advent was right outside our window. A great base to explore this city from.The security of the room, all the latest modcons and the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on were the icing on the cake.
    Tadeja
    si
    10
    1 January 2018
    Very good location, very clean and neat, great value for money.
    Dragan
    ie
    10
    15 November 2017
    Excellent
    Parking hassle
    Position of property
    Karla
    hr
    10
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    aaron
    nz
    10
    25 October 2017
    Great shower
    Pam
    au
    10
    20 October 2017
    Great location with great facilities.
    Very comfortable accommodation in great location. Our host was easily contactable and most helpful when I needed a doctor.
    nicholas
    gb
    10
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura Elina
    fi
    9.2
    16 October 2017
    Great stay
    - Noises from hallway/ other rooms
    + Nice, friendly and informative host + Modern, clean and spacious room + Comfy beds + Great location + I recommend and would visit again
    Moniek
    nl
    10
    14 October 2017
    There were no proper curtains.
    Excellent location for a great price.
    diane
    gb
    10
    13 October 2017
    very enjoyable
    no view
    excellent location.
    JOHN
    gb
    10
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Datla Prithvi Raj Varma
    in
    8.3
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    7 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tim
    gb
    7.5
    4 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Happytime
    ca
    7.5
    4 October 2017
    Leaking shower flooded the washroom, no light in the kitchen closet with just one milk pot and pan, need to contact owner to get keys so you need wifi , luckily the bar downstairs provided free wifi with no pin. Overall, the unit is modern and a nice place to stay.
    Location
    tw
    9.6
    3 October 2017
    Water proof is not good in shower, flood in bathroom, no hairdryer
    Great location
    Hanna
    gb
    8.8
    2 October 2017
    Great location and great apartment
    gb
    8.3
    1 October 2017
    Thoroughly enjoyable stay in a great location
    Not a problem for us at all but our apartment was really just an en-suite room
    Very helpful host who met us at the apartment to accommodate our late arrival by ferry, and had lots of great recommendations for restaurants and activities
Loading reviews
Close