Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.0
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Ana
    ch

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronica
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diana
    it

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 5, 2018

    Compared to other bookings, I felt like we over paid based on the overall quality.

    Parking was a block away and an additional 30 euro cash only you pay separate from the booking. There is only one entrance for the cars to enter, which you have to go ALL the way around the neighborhood (because the main road is a one way street), then go up a CRAMPED and BUSY ONE-LANE hill, and the parking lot is uncovered and completely open with an automatic security toll and the host gives you pin code for entrance. The parking lot to apartment walk way is not as bad as the drive around, but its a 5-7 minute walk going up and down hills. No daily housekeeping: no change of towels, extra toiletries, or trash disposal. Construction noise.
    Great location.
    de

    Review Score

    10
    March 26, 2018
    Locks on doors did not seem very secure
    Room and bathroom were very nice
    Branko
    ba

    Review Score

    10
    February 5, 2018

    Perfect choice in heart of the city.

    Location is perfect. Heating is excellent. Beds are comfy.
    Alma
    hr

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 3, 2018

    Great but I will not book again

    Bathroom
    Bed was comfortable. Kitchen was also good but bathroom not great
    Kevin Ratigan
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carolyn
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 12, 2017

    Beautiful room in a central location.

    Very comfortable bed. Beautiful large bathroom. Very helpful host.
    Shannon
    gg

    Review Score

    10
    October 9, 2017

    Enjoyable and recommended!

    Very friendly owner who also provided us with alot of info on whereto go in the city. Pleasant stay
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicholas
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 4, 2017
    key system was too complicated, air conditioning not easy to operate
    city center
    Elena
    bg

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clinton
    nz

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 16, 2017

    Well located

    Bedspread felt old and tired and could do with replacing.
    Location relative to the old town. Quiet interior despite being on a busy road. We did'nt use them but good self catering facilities if needed. Clean.
    Canterbury Newman
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 7, 2017

    Large apartment close to the centre

    Nothing
    Location was great. Very spacious apartment.
    G&G
    be

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 6, 2017

    Good location but too noisy !

    Very too much noisy ! We stayed on a place with a lot of caffe and there was a casino just below us. The rubbish service at 4 am ! We didn't sleep !
    The host was pleasant The location in the center
    Dragan
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    March 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TonciB.
    hr

    Review Score

    10
    January 3, 2017

    Modern apartment in the centre of Pula city

    Very modern apartment with great facilities. Two TV's, decent wifi. Location is perfect. Nearby parking place.
    sacajaguido
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 28, 2016

    Fantastic stay!

    Fantastic apartment! Very spacious with PLENTY of amenities. Everything was very comfortable and we had zero problems getting to and from the apartment. The location is also a major bonus because the old city is a short walks away.
    J David
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 25, 2016
    Located near the old city, this newly renovated apartment offers a great base for sight seeing.
    Marieta
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 11, 2016

    Could be better

    The bed was not ready, I would nor sleep, because I would not close the Windows curtains. There is almost no kitchen, too high placed cabinets, no table to eat on, no chair, no place for a soap in the shower, everything is only for two (room was booked for there) , no door between rooms.
    I like the location, the apartament look and the owner, who helped us with parking and waited for us until late.
Loading reviews...