This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.0
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Branko
    ba
    10
    February 5, 2018
    Perfect choice in heart of the city.
    Location is perfect. Heating is excellent. Beds are comfy.
    Alma
    hr
    7.5
    February 3, 2018
    Great but I will not book again
    Bathroom
    Bed was comfortable. Kitchen was also good but bathroom not great
    Kevin Ratigan
    us
    7.9
    November 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carolyn
    ca
    10
    October 12, 2017
    Beautiful room in a central location.
    Very comfortable bed. Beautiful large bathroom. Very helpful host.
    Shannon
    gg
    10
    October 9, 2017
    Enjoyable and recommended!
    Very friendly owner who also provided us with alot of info on whereto go in the city. Pleasant stay
    us
    7.5
    September 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicholas
    us
    8.8
    August 4, 2017
    key system was too complicated, air conditioning not easy to operate
    city center
    Elena
    bg
    9.2
    July 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clinton
    nz
    7.5
    July 16, 2017
    Well located
    Bedspread felt old and tired and could do with replacing.
    Location relative to the old town. Quiet interior despite being on a busy road. We did'nt use them but good self catering facilities if needed. Clean.
    Anne
    gb
    10
    June 7, 2017
    Large apartment close to the centre
    Nothing
    Location was great. Very spacious apartment.
    G&G
    be
    7.1
    April 6, 2017
    Good location but too noisy !
    Very too much noisy ! We stayed on a place with a lot of caffe and there was a casino just below us. The rubbish service at 4 am ! We didn't sleep !
    The host was pleasant The location in the center
    Dragan
    rs
    10
    March 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TonciB.
    hr
    10
    January 3, 2017
    Modern apartment in the centre of Pula city
    Very modern apartment with great facilities. Two TV's, decent wifi. Location is perfect. Nearby parking place.
    sacajaguido
    us
    10
    December 28, 2016
    Fantastic stay!
    Fantastic apartment! Very spacious with PLENTY of amenities. Everything was very comfortable and we had zero problems getting to and from the apartment. The location is also a major bonus because the old city is a short walks away.
    J David
    ca
    8.8
    October 25, 2016
    Located near the old city, this newly renovated apartment offers a great base for sight seeing.
    Marieta
    us
    8.3
    October 11, 2016
    Could be better
    The bed was not ready, I would nor sleep, because I would not close the Windows curtains. There is almost no kitchen, too high placed cabinets, no table to eat on, no chair, no place for a soap in the shower, everything is only for two (room was booked for there) , no door between rooms.
    I like the location, the apartament look and the owner, who helped us with parking and waited for us until late.
    Rosemary
    ca
    10
    September 24, 2016
    This apartment is perfect!
    I loved everything about apartment and check in. Unfortunately, we had a taxi driver who charged us 190 kuna for a 7 minute drive to our apartment! Make certain you get a price before you get in the cab. We were very disappointed with that experience but nothing to do with our apartment.
    Excellent location! Fabulous apartment very large and comfortable. Close to Arena and In Old Town. Great wifi too.
    Gia
    us
    10
    September 18, 2016
    Wonderful stay. Will recommend to friends
    Alanna
    au
    7.9
    August 18, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simone
    au
    8.8
    August 4, 2016
    Great location in Pula
    Self contained apartment but no washing machine
    Right next to Old town. Not far from the water
Loading reviews...
Close