クチコミ

9.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.3
快適さ
9.2
ロケーション
9.4
施設・設備
8.9
スタッフ
9.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.8

クチコミ

    Jonathan
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月18日

    Great weekend spot!

    N/A
    English was used to coordinate and schedule everything. When greeted I was giving a list of places to go from food to emergencies and clubs.
    Paolo
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月17日

    Great room, perfect location

    Some problems with the shower, but the owner was very helpful. Just keep in mind: the faucet is inverted (hot water where the cold should be and vice versa)
    Great location: everything in walking distance, from the city center to the amphitheatre. Great room with comfortable bed.
    Julianna
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月15日

    So lovely and so convenient

    The apartment was very modern and clean. It is also conveniently located. Daniela was so helpful, we really appreciated it.
    George
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Giedre Sabljak
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月11日

    Would recommend for young people and couples.

    Usually booking takes money out of my card for the stay, this time had to pay at the property and with extra curency change charge. Property wouldn't have customers parking.
    Very nice and clean, spacious, comfortable, good location. Everything very close.
    Steinunn
    is

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月10日

    Nice studio, friendly host, valur for money.

    I thought there would be a balcony.
    Location, bed, bathroom facilities, the silence. Everything clean and new.
    Adam
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月6日
    Great location
    Josipa
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月5日
    コメントはありません。
    RachRed26
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月4日

    Lovely apartment very center.

    We were charged on arrival even though we had already paid on booking.com
    Daniella the host was very helpful and explained everything on arrival. Was available by whatsapp at all times and recommended a wonderful restaurant.
    JIE
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年6月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Dorota
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月28日
    The only downside was shower. It was leaking into the bathroom pretty bad and one of the shower heads(rain-shower) wasn’t working at all.
    Good location, nice host, pretty quiet.
    Alvaro
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月27日
    コメントはありません。
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Matt
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Qais
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月21日
    There is no reception in the hotel, and if we need anything we have to go across the street to optical office and ask them to call the staff and wait more than half hour to meet us. Also no phone in the Room.
    The staff very nice and helpful, also we like the location.
    Hsiu Ying
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月20日

    A nice stay in Pula

    The shower was small and it drained slowly.
    The flat was cozy and well-equipped, the lovely balcony was plus.
    Evelyn
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月20日
    Noise from bar downstairs
    Daniela is a good host... she explained how the keyless codes worked, appliances, etc. and recommended a fabulous restaurant in the old town, Alighieri. We went there for dinner and lunch the next day. 😋
    Dimitar
    mk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Sandra
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Steve
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...