Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.0
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Rebecca
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2018

    Great apartment in centre of Pula!

    The host was very friendly and was able to accommodate us arriving earlier than expected. She met us at the property, and also gave us some great recommendations of local restaurants, bars and places to sightsee.
    Marja Anneli
    fi

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018

    excellant

    Anouk
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    19 September 2018

    Great location in a beautiful country.

    Very little kitchen supplies, meaning potato knives, something to cut the Bread on and the toaster as Well as the dishwasher was rusty and dirty The bathroom was a little small and the water didn’t flush away properly No separate airco in the bedroom Informationprovided about the busses wasn’t that good. We were told to check it online but we didn’t really understand the whole system.
    Location was perfect Spacious bedroog with a very comfortable bed
    john
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sue
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gustavo
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    14 September 2018
    Daniela was very kind and attentive with us. The location is perfect, close to everything and with a very good structure. We had a perfect stay in Pula and the apartment was part of it. Many thanks for everything Daniela
    Maree Reay
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    30 August 2018
    It was noisy at night from the doof doof music in the bars downstairs.
    Location was great and the room were nice and dark to allow us to sleep in after being kept awake by music at night. Reaally comfortable furnishings and well equiped kitchen.
    Erin
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    26 August 2018
    The air conditioning didn’t work. It’s located in an alley way where there is no fresh air, so hot air continually blows in - urgh on a hot day!
    This place was located in a great area close to the old town. Easy walk from the bus station with a lift (we had big luggage!). Easy check in and check out. Staff were responsive when we had issues with mosquitos and no air conditioning on the hot summer nights we where there.
    ie

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcolino84
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    11 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raija
    fi

    Review score

    6.7
    8 August 2018

    Key system not working, otherwise ok.

    Once gone out from the front door we couldn't come in anymore. Had to call the host who called the neighbor and he came to open the door. This system is not working.
    The host was friendly and helpful
    Alistair Graham
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    7 August 2018
    As the apartment was in the centre of Pula and bars down below we expected some street noise. However there was a DJ playing directly below our room with very loud music booming out until 2am which meant no sleep. Feel we should have been made aware of this as we wouldn't have chosen to stay there.
    Clean spacious apartment close to all amenities.
    hu

    Review score

    8.3
    28 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    OutofJailScottFree
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    22 July 2018

    Perfect apartment for short stay in Pula

    No real negatives - it was perfect for our overnight stay
    Great location in the old town, easy check in, lovely host, comfortable bed and good bathroom and kitchen facilities, walking distance from shops, restaurants, the Colosseum and Pula bus staion
    fi

    Review score

    8.8
    22 July 2018
    Central location- restaurants, city centre, buses to the beach and taxi stop just next door. Spacious apartment, good bed. Friendly & helpful host.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    18 July 2018
    Couldn't find two bedding sheets (only one covering the mattress) TV seems internet TV as sometimes the signals are not steady.
    Location is perfect. Host is very helpful. Apartment is spacious and comfortable. 15 minutes walk from coach station.
    Jamshaid
    gb

    Review score

    9.0
    18 July 2018

    Fantastic place with Great Location

    Nothing, Everything was absolutely amazing
    Location, Space, Comfortable bed, Fantastic shower
    migarmon
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    10 July 2018
    The shower was broken and no ventilation on the room
    The situation and fantástic breakfast
    Bojana
    rs

    Review score

    6.2
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arun
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    23 August 2018

    Terrible stay and start to our holiday. Poor A/C and poor communication with Host

    Air conditioning inside the apartment was very poor. Only 1 A/C for the whole flat. The temperature was really warm and we felt uncomfortable inside the room. We requested fan, none was available. Communication with host was very poor. Host was informed regarding late arrival / check-in and finding the apartment and communication was very poor. We wasted a lot of time in the check-in process. The Air Conditioning was very poor. Host was not responsive. On calling the number published, no one anwered. We felt stranded in a new city on first day of arrival. I would avoid this place, if you are particular about cool temperature inside your room. In my opinion this place is not value for money. I will not stay here again. Parking is a huge problem.
    Location was great. The Apartment itself was spacious, clean and had a small kitchenette. Apartment was insulated from noise, if you shut the windows closed. Location was great as you had plenty of restaurants at door steps.
Loading reviews